Nice option included in the yahoo mail

I found a nice thing in my yahoo mail box tonight. When I scroll my mouse over the inbox it should me there are 1876 emails in total. Going to the draft found the 0 digit. In the outbox folder it is 149. Just awesome implementation by yahoo. No need to browse for options to know how many emails are there. I really want thank yahoo for real time scrolling of the whole inbox or mail box. It is nice to have all the email like other social media sites letting use such option. But after that change yahoo got slower  enough. It is really better than Google or gmail in the sense of customization till now.

Leave a Reply

