Jiboner Jonno is back on track

Jiboner Jonno is back on track !!!! Some how I missed the log in details and now its back to me. Its user ID has her name with z only at the end and associated with her ymail email address. Password is newly created one. Thanks to my Allah for giving me this back. Thanks , thank you Almighty !
Google+

One thought on “Jiboner Jonno is back on track

  1. Nice to hear your life is back on track. Wish you a happy living forever. I look forward to have your personal life update in English and hope those will definitely touch my heart as well as make me enjoy.

Leave a Reply

